Congratulations to our 2012 board members!

We had our first board of directors meeting on May 1st and have elected the following to the board:

  • President – Shane Lee
  • Vice Pres. – Jennifer Lee
  • Secretary – Susan Simmons
  • Treasurer – Derek Schmidt

These positions are 4 year terms, per our by-laws.  We will now be holding our meetings quarterly.  We look forward to continuing to raise awareness and funds for such a great cause.

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>